Place Kettani, Algiers

3 comments so far

  1. kenza nezzar on

    what a sight,the grand father is affectionately holding the hand of his grande daughter, it reminds me of my own,God bless him and have him in his vast paradise

    • johnperivolaris on

      Dear Kenza,
      The scene reminded me of not only my own father and grandfather, but also my daughter.
      A moment when I felt both an adult and child. It’s funny how photographs collapse time like that in one’s memory.
      All best,
      John

  2. kenza nezzar on

    indeed dear friend they do


Leave a Reply

